top of page

The Complete Bartók
String Quartets

Wed, Jan 3 | 385 Broadway St, St Paul, MN 55101

FINGAL'S CAVE @ MetroNOME BREWERY
7:00p

Bartók Quartets 2 & 5

Metronome logo.png

Thur, Jan 4 | 75 W 5th St, St Paul, MN 55102

SCHUBERT CLUB COURTROOM CONCERTS
12:00p

Bartók Quartets 2 & 5

Schubert Club - box.jpg

Sun, Jan 7 | 929 Jackson St, La Crosse, WI 54601

STARLING RECITAL HALL @ VITERBO UNIVERSITY
3:00p

Bartók Quartets 2 & 5

Starling Recital Hall_edited.jpg

Mon, Jan 8 | 385 Broadway St, St Paul, MN 55101

FINGAL'S CAVE @ MetroNOME BREWERY
7:00p

Bartók Quartets 3 & 1

Metronome logo.png

Thur, Jan 11 | 75 W 5th St, St Paul, MN 55102

SCHUBERT CLUB COURTROOM CONCERTS
12:00p

Bartók Quartets 3 & 1

Schubert Club - box.jpg

Fri, Jan 12 | 1200 S Marquette Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

SCHUBERT CLUB @ WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN
12:00p

Bartók Quartets 3 & 1

Schubert Club - box.jpg

Sun, Jan 14 | 929 Jackson St, La Crosse, WI 54601

STARLING RECITAL HALL @ VITERBO UNIVERSITY 3:00p

Bartók Quartets 3 & 1

Starling Recital Hall_edited.jpg

Tue, Jan 16 | 385 Broadway St, St Paul, MN 55101

FINGAL'S CAVE @ MetroNOME BREWERY
7:00p

Bartók Quartets 6 & 4

Metronome logo.png

Thur, Jan 18 | 75 W 5th St, St Paul, MN 55102

SCHUBERT CLUB COURTROOM CONCERTS
12:00p

Bartók Quartets 6 & 4

Schubert Club - box.jpg

Sun, Jan 21 | 929 Jackson St, La Crosse, WI 54601

STARLING RECITAL HALL @ VITERBO UNIVERSITY 3:00p

Bartók Quartets 6 & 4

Starling Recital Hall_edited.jpg
Read more

PROGRAM NOTES

bottom of page